IPART 25 Year Conference

In October 2017 IPART held a conference marking its 25th anniversary. The conference canvassed a range of issues about the transport, water and energy sectors.
Starts Side Navigation Ends Secondary Navigation

In 2017, IPART celebrated 25 years of providing independent regulatory decisions and advice to protect the ongoing interest of the consumers, taxpayers and citizens of NSW.  To mark our anniversary, we hosted a conference to promote discussion of a range of issues relating to competition and regulation in the transport, water and energy sectors.

The agenda and conference presentations are available below.


Stephen King

Greg Houston

Sally Farrier

Stephen Gray

Clifford Winston

Marion Terrill

Mike Smart

Richard Holden

Matt Threlkeld



Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions