Water
Metro Pricing

Developer charges and backlog sewerage charges for metropolitan water agencies 2017

Status
In progress
Start Date
Oct 2017
End Date
Oct 2018
Date Document type Description Documents
25 Jun 2018 Draft Report Draft Report
The Draft report sets out our draft decisions on prices for connecting, or upgrading a connection, to water supply, sewerage, or drainage system for metropolitan water agencies.
Submissions to this report (5)
PDF 1.48MB
25 Jun 2018 Draft Determination Draft Determination
The Draft Determination is the legal instrument for our draft decisions on the review of prices for connecting, or upgrading a connection, to water supply, sewerage, or drainage system for metropolitan water agencies.
PDF 862.46KB
25 Jun 2018 Media Release Media Release
This media release highlights our key draft decisions on the review.
PDF 137.31KB
25 Jun 2018 Fact Sheet Fact Sheet
The factsheet summarises our draft decisions on the review of prices for connecting, or upgrading a connection for metropolitan water agencies (the review of developer charges and backlog sewerage charges).
PDF 210.88KB
25 Jun 2018 Spreadsheet Model Draft template spreadsheet
This Draft Template Spreadsheet is to assist utilities in applying our draft methodology to calculate prices for connecting to a system (developer charges).
XLSX 176.27KB
24 Oct 2017 Issues Paper Issues Paper
IPART has outlined key issues in the developer charges and backlog sewerage charges review and seeks comment from stakeholders.
Submissions to this report (11)
PDF 0.98MB
24 Oct 2017 Media Release Media Release
IPART is calling for public submissions on its review of developer charges and backlog sewerage charges for metropolitan water utilities.
PDF 111.25KB
24 Oct 2017 Fact Sheet Fact Sheet
A summary of the issues outlined in our Issues paper on the review of developer charges and backlog sewerage charges.
PDF 102.41KB

Accessible documents are available on request. Email IPART.

Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions