IPART STRUCTURE **Acting Chair** ▶ Deborah Cope Deputy Tribunal Tribunal Member Member Mike Smart ▶ Sandra Gamble **Chief Executive Officer** ▶ Liz Livinastone Acting **Executive Director** Director. **Executive Director Executive Director** General Regulation & Pricing & Policy **Energy Savings** Counsel Scheme ▶ Pamela Soon ▶ Philippa Fague ▶ Michelle McIlvennv ▶ Fiona Towers ▶ Ben Strate Directors Directors **Legal Directors &** Executive **Chief Economist Chief Modeller** Special Counsel Office Procurement & Facilities Information & Technology **Team Support** Analysts Analysts Officers **Audit & Risk**

Graduate Analysts

Graduate Analysts

