Water
Rural Water

WaterNSW Annual Review of regulated charges 2018-19

Status
Review completed
Start Date
Mar 2018
End Date
Jun 2018
Date Document type Description Documents
5 Jun 2018 Final Report Final Report
The Final Report for our Annual Review set out the regulated charges that WaterNSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services in the MDB from 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2019.
PDF 796.31KB
5 Jun 2018 Determination Final Determination
The Determination is the legal instrument for the regulated charges that WaterNSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services in the MDB from 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2019.
PDF 88.79KB
5 Jun 2018 Media Release Media Release on Final Report
This media release provides an overview of our Annual Review of the regulated charges that WaterNSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services in the MDB from 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2019.
PDF 133.08KB
5 Jun 2018 Fact Sheet Fact Sheet on Final Report
This factsheet summarises our Annual Review of regulated charges that WaterNSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services in the MDB from 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2019.
PDF 106.71KB
5 Jun 2018 Spreadsheet Model Pricing Model
This pricing model sets out the approach, input values and calculations used to derive updated charges for 2018-19. Although we did not update charges in 2018-19, we present what charges would be if they were updated.
XLSX 140.81KB
17 Apr 2018 Draft Report Draft Report
The Draft Report sets out draft decisions for our Annual Review of maximum prices that WaterNSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services from 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2019. We are seeking feedback from stakeholders on our Draft Report by 14 May 2018.
Submissions to this report (1)
PDF 692.36KB
17 Apr 2018 Draft Determination Draft Determination
The Draft Determination is the legal instrument for the draft decisions relating to the maximum prices that WaterNSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services from 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2019. We are seeking feedback on the Draft Determination from stakeholders by 14 May 2018.
PDF 167.8KB
17 Apr 2018 Media Release Media Release on Draft Report
This media release provides an overview of our draft decisions for our Annual Review of maximum prices that WaterNSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services from 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2019.
PDF 40.86KB
17 Apr 2018 Fact Sheet Fact Sheet on Draft Report
This factsheet summarises our draft decisions for our Annual Review of maximum prices that WaterNSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services from 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2019.
PDF 62.12KB

Accessible documents are available on request. Email IPART.

Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions