Water
Rural Water

WaterNSW Annual Review of rural bulk water charges for 2020-21

Status
Review completed
Start Date
Mar 2020
End Date
Jun 2020
Date Document type Description Documents
2 Jun 2020 Final Report Final Report
The Final Report sets out our final decisions for the Annual Review of maximum prices that Water NSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services in the Murray Darling Basin (MDB), and rural customers in the Fish River Water Supply Scheme (Fish River). This applies from 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021.
PDF 847.99KB
2 Jun 2020 Approval Final Approval
The Final Approval is the legal instrument relating to the Annual Review of maximum prices that Water NSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services in the nine valleys in the MDB and rural customers in the Fish River. This applies from 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021.
PDF 80.03KB
2 Jun 2020 Media Release Media Release on Final Report
This media release provides an overview of our final decisions for the Annual Review of maximum prices that Water NSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services from 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021.
PDF 46.6KB
2 Jun 2020 Spreadsheet Model Spreadsheet Model for the Final Report
This pricing model sets out the approach, input values and calculations we used in our decisions for 2020-21 period. Although we did not update charges in 2020-21, we present what charges would have been if they were updated.
XLSX 170.38KB
14 Apr 2020 Draft Report Draft Report
The Draft Report sets out draft decisions for our Annual Review of maximum prices that Water NSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services from 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021. We are seeking feedback from stakeholders on our Draft Report by 11 May 2020.
PDF 868.32KB
14 Apr 2020 Draft Approval Draft Approval
The Draft Approval is the legal instrument for the draft decisions relating to the maximum prices that Water NSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services from 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021. We are seeking feedback on the Draft Approval from stakeholders by 11 May 2020.
PDF 236.29KB
14 Apr 2020 Media Release Media Release on Draft Report
This media release provides an overview of our draft decisions for our Annual Review of maximum prices that Water NSW can charge for providing rural bulk water services from 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021.
PDF 276.86KB
14 Apr 2020 Spreadsheet Model Spreadsheet Model for the Draft Report
This draft pricing model sets out the approach, input values and calculations we used in our draft decision for 2020-21 period. Although we did not update charges in 2020-21, we present what charges would have been if they were updated.
XLSX 220.92KB

Accessible documents are available on request. Email IPART.

Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions