Papers & Reports

Date Type & Industry Description Documents
19 Dec 2017
Special Reviews
Policy
IPART Compliance and Enforcement Policy - December 2017
The Compliance and Enforcement Policy sets our principles of compliance and enforcement, risk-based regulatory model, compliance approach and enforcement action decision-making framework.

The policy is applicable to all of IPART’s regulatory...
PDF 742.18KB
19 Dec 2017
Special Reviews
Fact Sheet
Fact sheet - Release of the Compliance and Enforcement Policy - December 2017
This includes a summary of the details of our Compliance and Enforcement Policy.
PDF 56.52KB
16 Nov 2017
Special Reviews
Spreadsheet Model
Time series of individual MRP estimates monthly from July 2008 to July 2017 - 16 November 2017
Spreadsheet containing monthly time series data for individual MRP estimates from July 2008 to July 2017.
XLSX 25.6KB
15 Nov 2017
Special Reviews
Terms of Reference
Draft Terms of Reference - Container Deposit Scheme Monitoring - 1 November 2017
The Government has requested that the Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal monitor and report on the impact of the implementation of the NSW Container Deposit Scheme (CDS) on beverage prices.
PDF 13.23MB
31 Oct 2017
Special Reviews
Draft Report
Draft Report - Review of our WACC method - October 2017
This Draft Report explains our draft decisions on the standard method that we use to calculate the weighted average cost of capital (WACC) across various reviews.
PDF 1.39MB
31 Oct 2017
Special Reviews
Media Release
Media release - Feedback sought on IPARTs WACC method - 31 October 2017
The Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal (IPART) is seeking feedback on the standard method it uses to decide the weighted average cost of capital (WACC) across various reviews.
PDF 181.27KB
30 Oct 2017
Special Reviews
Policy
Draft Policy - Compliance and Enforcement – October 2017
We are reviewing our compliance and enforcement policies to create an overarching document to outline our general compliance and enforcement approach for the entities we regulate and to provide guidance to stakeholders on the approach we may take to ...
PDF 377.77KB
30 Oct 2017
Special Reviews
Fact Sheet
Fact Sheet - Review of our Compliance and Enforcement Policy - October 2017
This includes a summary of the details of our review on our Compliance and Enforcement Policy.
PDF 53.03KB
27 Oct 2017
Special Reviews
Letter
IPART submission to national water reform draft report - 19 October 2017
IPART submission to national water reform draft report - 19 October 2017
PDF 1.7MB
4 Sep 2017
Special Reviews
Final Report
Final Report - Review of rent models for social and affordable housing - July 2017
IPART's review of rent models for social and affordable housing final report.
PDF 1.09MB

Accessible documents are available on request. Email IPART.

Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions