Papers & Reports

Date Type & Industry Description Documents
6 May 2019
Special Reviews
Information Paper
Overview - Interment costs and prices - Issues Paper
Overview of issues paper
PDF 142.76KB
6 May 2019
Special Reviews
Media Release
Media Release - Costs and pricing of NSW cemeteries under review - 6 May 2019
The Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal (IPART) is seeking feedback on the costs and pricing of interment services in NSW cemeteries.
PDF 92.09KB
5 May 2019
Special Reviews
Issues Paper
Issues Paper - Review of interment costs and pricing - May 2019
This Issues Paper sets out the context and purpose for IPART’s review of interment costs and pricing. It outlines how we propose to undertake the review and the issues on which we seek stakeholder comments.
PDF 512.89KB
2 May 2019
Special Reviews
Spreadsheet Model
228 company codes for Water.xlsx
This spreadsheet contains the Thomson Reuters company codes and exchanges for the 228 water utilities we used in our equity beta analysis for water. Note that this file contains no market data.
XLSX 33.06KB
2 May 2019
Special Reviews
Spreadsheet Model
Spreadsheet - mkt_list.csv
This spreadsheet contains the Thomson Reuters codes for risk-free rates and market returns in each of the countries where we downloaded data. Note that this file contains no market data.
OTHER 1.64KB
18 Apr 2019
Special Reviews
Spreadsheet Model
Blank excel template file
Blank excel template file requested by the R model source code
XLSX 21.51KB
2 Apr 2019
Special Reviews
Fact Sheet
Fact Sheet - Draft Report - Review of prices for land valuation services provided by the Valuer General to councils - 2 April 2019
This Fact sheet provides information for stakeholders on our Draft Report and Draft Determination for the Valuer General price review. It sets out our draft decisions and rationale for these decisions, and provides information on how to provide input...
PDF 114.82KB
2 Apr 2019
Special Reviews
Draft Determination
Draft Determination - Review of prices for land valuation services provided by the Valuer General to council from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2025 - 2 April 2019
This Draft Determination sets out the maximum prices that the Valuer General may charge for the Monopoly Service.
PDF 289.68KB
2 Apr 2019
Special Reviews
Media Release
Media Release - Feedback sought on future prices for the NSW Valuer General’s valuation services - 2 April 2019
IPART has released a Draft Report and Draft Determination, which explains our draft decisions on prices that the Valuer General can charge councils for valuation services. We seek stakeholder comments on our draft decisions.
PDF 282.89KB
2 Apr 2019
Special Reviews
Draft Report
Draft Report - Review of prices for land valuation services provided by the Valuer General to council from 1 July 2019 - 2 April 2019
This Draft Report, which accompanies a Draft Determination, explains our draft decisions on prices that the Valuer General can charge councils for valuation services. We seek stakeholder comments on our draft decisions. All stakeholder views will be...
PDF 1.97MB

Accessible documents are available on request. Email IPART.

Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions