Papers & Reports

Date Type & Industry Description Documents
25 Feb 2020
Special Reviews
Terms of Reference
Final Terms of Reference - Review of home building compensation in NSW - February 2020
Final Terms of Reference
PDF 245.01KB
21 Feb 2020
Special Reviews
Fact Sheet
Fact Sheet - Bi-annual market update - February 2020
As part of our 2013 review of our WACC methodology, we decided to release a biannual financial market update. We have also released a WACC spreadsheet which includes a working copy of our full WACC model.
PDF 273.04KB
21 Feb 2020
Special Reviews
Spreadsheet Model
Spreadsheet Model - WACC model - February 2020
This excel spreadsheet provides stakeholders with the full WACC model used in preparing the Fact Sheet
XLSX 9.5MB
5 Feb 2020
Special Reviews
Media Release
Media Release - View sought on cemetery costs and pricing in NSW - 5 February 2020
The Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal (IPART) is seeking feedback on the costs of and pricing for interment services in NSW cemeteries.
PDF 92.02KB
18 Dec 2019
Special Reviews
Executive Summary
Executive summary - Review of interment costs and pricing - December 2019
Overview of the interim report on interment costs and pricing.
PDF 2.36MB
18 Dec 2019
Special Reviews
Other Report
Interim report - Review of interment costs and pricing - December 2019
This interim report sets out IPART’s interim findings and recommendations on interment costs and pricing.
PDF 3.73MB
18 Dec 2019
Special Reviews
Media Release
Media Release - NSW cemetery costs and prices under review - 18 December 2019
IPART seeks feedback on our interim findings and recommendations on interment costs and prices for cemeteries
PDF 54.12KB
18 Dec 2019
Special Reviews
Spreadsheet Model
Pricing Tool - Interim Report - Interment costs and pricing in NSW - 18 December 2019
This tool is being developed to help cemetery operators to estimate a full cost recovery price for a basic adult lawn cemetery interment right (either perpetual or renewable). This interim version is for new cemeteries. We are seeking feedback on i...
XLSX 299.9KB
11 Dec 2019
Special Reviews
Letter
Submission to the NSW Productivity Commissioner - Kickstarting the productivity conversation - November 2019
In October 2019, the NSW Productivity Commissioner released his Discussion Paper Kickstarting the productivity conversation. IPART made a submission to this Discussion Paper.
PDF 687.59KB
9 Dec 2019
Special Reviews
Terms of Reference
Draft Terms of Reference - Review of home building compensation in NSW - 2 December 2019
.
PDF 403.34KB

Accessible documents are available on request. Email IPART.

Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions