Papers & Reports

Date Type & Industry Description Documents
15 Feb 2019
Special Reviews
Transcript
Transcript - Public Hearing on 12 February 2019
PDF 275.57KB
15 Feb 2019
Special Reviews
Spreadsheet Model
Spreadsheet - WACC model - February 2019
This excel spreadsheet provides stakeholders with the full WACC model used in preparing the Fact Sheet.
XLSX 9.38MB
15 Feb 2019
Special Reviews
Fact Sheet
Fact sheet - WACC Biannual update - February 2019
As part of our 2013 review of our WACC methodology, we decided to release a biannual financial market update. We have also released a WACC spreadsheet which includes a working copy of our full WACC model.
PDF 286.69KB
12 Feb 2019
Special Reviews
Agenda
Agenda for the public hearing to be held on 12 February 2019
IPART Offices, Level 15, 2-24 Rawson Place (McKell Building), Sydney NSW 2000
PDF 127.8KB
5 Feb 2019
Special Reviews
Fact Sheet
Fact Sheet for Public Hearing to be held on 12 February 2019
This Fact Sheet provides information for stakeholders on our public hearing for the Valuer General price review. It outlines the key issues for the public hearing, including a summary of the Valuer General’s proposal for the 2019 Determination, key ...
PDF 337.62KB
31 Jan 2019
Special Reviews
Terms of Reference
Final Terms of Reference - Review of pricing regulation of Electronic Conveyancing Network Operators in NSW - January 2019
Following consultation on the draft Terms of Reference, we recommended some changes to the Premier and we have now received the final Terms of Reference for the review.
PDF 468.41KB
18 Jan 2019
Special Reviews
Final Report
Final Report - NSW Container Deposit Scheme - Monitoring the impacts on container beverage prices and competition - December 2018
This Final Report outlines IPART’s findings and recommendations on the impacts of the NSW container deposit scheme on beverage prices and competition in the first year of the scheme.
PDF 2.77MB
18 Jan 2019
Special Reviews
Fact Sheet
Fact Sheet - Final Report - NSW Container Deposit Scheme - December 2018
This fact sheet summarises IPART’s Final Report.
PDF 594.27KB
18 Jan 2019
Special Reviews
Consultant Report
Consultant Report – CIE - NSW CDS - EPA Fees for monitoring compliance and approving containers - November 2018
IPART engaged the Centre for International Economics (the CIE) to provide expert advice on the efficient costs of the EPA regulatory and compliance activities.
PDF 914.81KB
18 Jan 2019
Special Reviews
Consultant Report
Consultant Report - CIE - NSW CDS - Impacts on beverage expenditure and consumption - December 2018
IPART engaged the Centre for International Economics (the CIE) to estimate whether the introduction of the CDS has had any other market impacts on consumers including the quantity of beverages purchased for consumption in NSW and the amount spent by ...
PDF 769.42KB

Accessible documents are available on request. Email IPART.

Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions