Energy
Electricity

Solar feed-in tariffs 2017/18

Status
Review Completed
Start Date
May 2017
Final Report
Jun 2017
Date Document type Description Documents
23 Jun 2017 Final Report Final Report
This Final Report presents and explains our final recommendation on the benchmark range for solar feed-in tariffs for 2017-18. It explains how we have estimated the market value of solar PV exports for 2017-18 and how we used these estimates to make our final recommendation on the benchmark range. It also provides our responses to issues raised in stakeholder submissions.
PDF 532.73KB
23 Jun 2017 Fact Sheet Fact Sheet
This fact sheet outlines our Final Recommendation on the benchmark range for voluntary solar feed-in tariffs in 2017-18.
PDF 65.94KB
23 Jun 2017 Fact Sheet Summary Fact Sheet
Summary Fact Sheet - Solar feed-in tariffs 2017/18 - June 2017
PDF 109.04KB
1 May 2017 Fact Sheet Fact Sheet
This fact sheet outlines our Draft Recommendation on the benchmark range for voluntary solar feed-in tariffs in 2017-18. It explains how we made our Draft Recommendation on the benchmark range, including how we estimated the market value of solar PV exports for 2017-18, and seeks stakeholder comment.
Submissions to this report (1423)
PDF 361.71KB
1 May 2017 Media Release Media Release
Today IPART has released a Fact Sheet outlining our Draft Recommendation on the benchmark range for solar feed-in tariff in 2017-18, and is seeking stakeholder comment.
HTML of Media Release
1 May 2017 Terms of Reference Terms of Reference
IPART received the terms of reference for the 2017 solar feed-in tariff review.
PDF 106.74KB

Accessible documents are available on request. Email IPART.

Have Your Say
IPART routinely seeks public input into our reviews via submissions, public hearings, stakeholder workshops and community surveys.
View all reviews open for submissions